Skip to main content

Steering Committee

Steering Committee:

Peter Loos, Conference Chair & Tom Dodd Jr. Award
Pete Schubert, past conference
Dawn A. Sherry, past conference chair
Adam Bigelow, field trips
Sharon Day, vendors
Jeff Jackson,
Preston Montague, scholarships 
George Morris, Tom Dodd Jr. Award and entertainment
Geoffrey Neal, program chair,

WCU contact: Bobby Hensley, Division of Educational Outreach

Office of Web Services