Vendors

AmeriCorps Stewardship and Volunteer
Thom Green
828-252-4783 | volunteer@savehemlocksnc.org

Catching Light Books
Chris Wilcox
3 E. Jackson Street, Sylva, NC 28779
828-586-9499 | chris@citylightsnc.com

Carolina Natives Nursery
1126 Prices Creek Rd.
Burnsville, NC 28714
828-682-1471

Colonial Acres
Randy Hoover
2682 Hannah Ford Road, Brevard, NC 28712
828-884-4330 | canursery@citicom.net

Companion Plants
Erika Galentin
Athens, OH
749-229-9952 | erika@themedicinegardener.com

Cure Nursery
Bill & Jennifer Cure
880 Buteo Road, Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-542-6186 | curenursery@mindspring.com

Darwin's Backyard Nursery
Darwin Thomas
P. O. Box 3532, Cullowhee, NC 28723
828-507-1738 | bugeaters4u@aol.com

Itzel Plants
Amanda McClean
3288 Aberfoyle PL NW
Washington, DC 20015
703-402-0229 | amanda@izelplants.com

Linda Fraser
3010 Rivermeade Lane NW, Atlanta, GA 30327
404-351-9849 | fraserartist@aol.com

Mellow Marsh Farm
Sharon Day, Farrell Moose
1312 Woody Store Road, Siler City, NC 27344
919-742-1200 | sharon@mellowmarshfarm.com www.mellowmarshfarm.com

Niche Gardens
Blair Durant
1111 Dawson Road, Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-967-0078 | mail@nichegardens.com

Tennessee Naturescapes
Lori McAlister
2131 Oliver Springs Highway, Clinton, TN 37716
865-386-3905 | lorimcalister10@yahoo.com

Thomas Nursery
Scott Thomas
931-808-4141 | thomasnsy@msn.com

Wood Thrush Native Plant Nursery
Ian & Elizabeth Caton
1097 Beaver Creek Road NW, Floyd, VA 24091 215-272-1843 | woodthrushnatives.com

Office of Web Services