Contact Us


WCU Office of Development and Alumni Engagement
201 H.F. Robinson Building
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723
800.492.8496 (toll free)
828.227.7124
developmentandalumni@email.wcu.edu

 

Lori Lewis
Vice Chancellor, Development and Alumni Engagement

828.227.3037

lalewis@wcu.edu

Jamie Raynor
Assistant Vice Chancellor

828.227.3052

jtraynor@wcu.edu

Joyce Carpenter
Executive Assistant

828.227.3054

jacarpenter@wcu.edu

Elizabeth Honbarger
Administrative Support Associate 

828.227.3045

aehonbarger@wcu.edu

 

Advancement Research

Lynn Ammons
Director of Advancement Research and Reporting

828.227.2558

ammons@wcu.edu
 

Matt Barrett
Report Technician

828.227.3766

mbarrett@wcu.edu
 

Wilma Nations
Data Integrity Technician

828.227.3088

wnations@wcu.edu

 

Alumni Engagement 

Marty Ramsey
Director of Alumni Engagement

828.227.3048

mramsey@wcu.edu

Beau Busby
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

828.227.7166

bbusby@wcu.edu

Stephanie Gibson
Administrative Support Associate

828.227.3035

swgibson@wcu.edu

 

Annual Giving

Claire Burns
Director of Annual Giving

828.227.2868

cjburns@wcu.edu

 

Development

 

Natalie Clark
Director of Donor Relations

828.227.3090

nclark@email.wcu.edu

Ashley Dowdle
Gifts Processor

828.227.3051

asdowdle@wcu.edu

Bill Norris
Director of Development

College of Business
College of Health and Human Sciences

828.227.2867

wmnorris@wcu.edu

Gina Steinbicker
Accountant

828.227.3050

gmsteinbicker@wcu.edu

 

Office of Web Services