Skip to main content

Office of International Programs and Services

International Programs & Services Staff

 

Kaitlin Ritchie

Kaitlin Ritchie
Associate Director of International Programs and Services

kkritchie@wcu.edu
+1 828.227.2567

Melanie Robbins

 

Melanie Robbins
Intensive English Program Academic Coordinator & Instructor

mrobbins@wcu.edu
+1 828.227.3458

Jennifer Thomas

Jennifer Thomas
Study Abroad Advisor

jthomas@wcu.edu
+1 828.227.2569

Abigail Nelson

Abigail Nelson 
International Admissions Counselor

anelson@wcu.edu
+1 828.227.3455

Hilary Lindler

Hilary Lindler
Intensive English Program Admissions Specialist

hlindler@wcu.edu
+1 828.227.4933

Betty Dishman

Betty Dishman
Administrative Associate

bdishman@wcu.edu
+1 828.227.7494

 

Office of Web Services