Skip to main content

Contact the David Orr Belcher College of Fine and Performing Arts

David Orr Belcher College of Fine and Performing Arts

Western Carolina University 
One University Drive
392 Belk Building
Cullowhee, NC 28723 
Phone: 828.227.7028 
FAX: 828.227.7707

George H. Brown
Dean, BCFPA
828.227.7028
ghbrown@wcu.edu

Jane Hughes
Associate Dean, BCFPA
828.227.2155
jmhughes@wcu.edu

Melody Huddleston
Budget Officer
828.227.2757
huddleston@wcu.edu

Rebekah B. Cheney
Executive Assistant
828.227.2755
rcheney@wcu.edu

Andrew Adams
Director, School of Music
828.227.2547
aadams@wcu.edu

Erin Tapley
Director, School of Art and Design
828.227.3598
etapley@wcu.edu

Claire Eye
Director, School of Stage and Screen
828.227.2599
eye@wcu.edu

Denise Drury Homewood
Executive Director, John W. Bardo Fine & Performing Arts Center
828.227.2550
ddrury@wcu.edu

Office of Web Services