Contact the College of Fine and Performing Arts

College of Fine and Performing Arts

Western Carolina University 
One University
392 Belk Building
Cullowhee, NC 28723 
Phone: 828-227-7028 
FAX: 828-227-7707

George H. Brown
Dean, CFPA
828-227-7028
ghbrown@wcu.edu

Dr. Andrew Adams
Associate Dean, CFPA
828-227-2756
aadams@wcu.edu

Ellen Wolter Perry
Executive Assistant and Budget Manager
828-227-2757
elperry@wcu.edu

Diane Bonsall
Administrative Support Associate
828-227-2755
ddbonsall@wcu.edu

Milton Laufer
Director, School of Music
828-227-2547
mrlaufer@wcu.edu

Erin Tapley
Director, School of Art and Design
828-227-3598
etapley@wcu.edu

Jayme McGhan
Director, School of Stage and Screen
828-227-2599
jsmcghan@wcu.edu

Denise Drury Homewood
Director, John W. Bardo Fine & Performing Arts Center
828-227-2550
ddrury@wcu.edu

Office of Web Services