Skip to main content

David Orr Belcher College of Fine and Performing Arts

Contact the David Orr Belcher College of Fine and Performing Arts

David Orr Belcher College of Fine and Performing Arts

Western Carolina University 
One University Drive
392 Belk Building
Cullowhee, NC 28723 
Phone: 828.227.7028 
FAX: 828.227.7707

George H. Brown
Dean, DOBCFPA
828-227-7028
ghbrown@wcu.edu

Ian Jeffress
Interim Associate Dean, DOBCFPA
828-227-2756
aadams@wcu.edu

Melody Huddleston
Budget Manager
828-227-2757
huddleston@wcu.edu

Shannon Owsley
Executive Assistant
828-227-2755
sowsley@wcu.edu

Andrew Adams
Interim Director, School of Music
828-227-2547
aadams@wcu.edu

Erin Tapley
Director, School of Art and Design
828-227-3598
etapley@wcu.edu

Claire Eye
Director, School of Stage and Screen
828-227-2599
eye@wcu.edu

Denise Drury Homewood
Director, John W. Bardo Fine & Performing Arts Center
828-227-2550
ddrury@wcu.edu

Office of Web Services