Skip to main content

Psychology Faculty and Staff


Name Focus
Dr. L. Alvin Malesky, Jr. Forensic Psychology (Department Head)
Dr. Kia Asberg Clinical Psychology
Dr. Alleyne Broomell Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience
Dr. Candace Boan-Lenzo School Psychology
Dr. Jonathan Campbell Clinical Psychology (Director of Psy.D. Program)
Dr. Ashley Cresswell Educational Psychology
Dr. David de Jong Social Psychology
Dr. Thomas Ford Social Psychology
Dr. Winford Gordon Experimental Psychology
Dr. Bruce B. Henderson Developmental Psychology
Dr. Harold Herzog Psychobiology
Dr. David M. McCord Clinical Psychology
Dr. Matt Meier Cognitive Psychology
Dr. Erin Myers Social-Personality Psychology
Dr. Mickey Randolph School Psychology
Dr. Nathan Roth Director, McKee Assessment and Psychological Services Clinic
David Scales Experimental Psychology
Dr. Ethan Schilling School Psychology
Dr. Ellen Sigler Educational Psychology
Dr. David Solomon Clinical Psychology (Coordinator of M.A Clinical Program)
Dr. Lori Unruh School Psychology (Director of School Psychology Program)

Support Staff:

Marilyn Beck
Administrative Support Associate

Office of Web Services