Skip to main content

Student Advisory Committee to the Dean

The purpose of the Student Advisory Committee shall be to advise the Dean on matters of mutual interest. The committee is comprised of Dean Kim Winter and students from within the college that are a CEAP Student Ambassador or have been nominated by their department. 

2022 - 2023 Committee Membership

Name Major
Faith Bourque Health and Physical Education
Lauren Daubler Parks and Recreation Management
Benjamin Diaz Elementary Education
Aaron Echiburu Parks and Recreation Management
Virginia Felton Higher Education Student Affairs
Fernanda Ferdandez Psychology
Brieanna Fragoso Psychology
Quincy Goldsmith Elementary Education
Alaina Griffin Elementary Education
Anna Gurley Secondary Education
Dorothy Halwas Elementary Education
Jocelyn Holden Elementary Education
Laura Lund Experiential and Outdoor Education
Logan McGhee Inclusive Education
Zoe Mehdi Elementary Education
Katie Moore Psychology Minor
Ashley Nesbit Birth-Kindergarten Education
Madison Sherwood Elementary Education
Allyson "Ally" Smith Middle Grades Education
Diana Vallejo Bueno Elementary Education
Zoe Zimmerman Inclusive Education
Office of Web Services