Skip to main content

Literary Festival

2023 Spring Literary Festival

Headshot of Jason Mott

Jason Mott

Join us March 20-23, 2023 for WCU's for 21st Spring Literary Festival, featuring writers Beth Macy, Jason Mott, SA Cosby, Ashley M Jones, Idra Novey, Mark Powell, Eric Tran, Charles Dodd White, Devon Miller-Duggan, A. Kendra Greene, Stephen J. West, Glenn Taylor, Lisa Lefler, and Tom Belt.

All events are free and open to the public.

Stayed tuned to this page for additional information. 

About the Festival

Festival Schedule Creative Writing CompetitionS

Festival Sponsors2021 Writers Livestreams

2020 Videos

2023 Literary Festival Made Possible By: 


DegreePlus Logo


NCAC logo


NEA logo


NCH Logo


NEH Logo


Campus Theme Logo


Office of Web Services