Center for Service Learning Staff

Director Lane Perry

Lane Perry, PhD - Director
laneperry@wcu.edu - 828.227.2643
Publications, Presentations, and CV

  

  

  

  

Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer Cooper - Associate Director
jacooper@wcu.edu - 828.227.2595

  

  

  

  

generic silhouette

Amanda Hanson - Assistant Director
ahanson@wcu.edu -
828.227.2592

  

  

  

  

Mackensie Jimison

Mackensie Jimison - Administrative Support Associate
mnjimison@wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

Tyler Melvin

Tyler Melvin - Graduate Assistant
tsmelvin@wcu.edu - 
828.238.7190  

  

  

  

  

Fiona Buchanan

Fiona Buchanan - Student Service Corps Member
fjbuchanan@wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

generic silhouette

James Carroll - Student Service Corps Member
jmcarroll8@catamount.wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

Matt Fitzgerald

Matt Fitzgerald - Student Service Corps Member
mkfitzgerald@wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

generic silhouette

Amanda Otto - Student Service Corps Member
alotto@wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

generic silhouette

Lillian Stiles - Student Service Corps Member
lsstiles1@catamount.wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

Veronica Surer

Veronica Surer - Student Service Corps Member 
vhsurer1@catamount.wcu.edu
828.227.7184

Office of Web Services