Skip to main content

About

Mission

We provide clean, safe, and healthy living environments that enhance and support the educational mission, goals, and creed of the WCU.

Vision

We strive to create living and learning communities where students feel valued as individuals and where diversity and fellowship with others can be celebrated. While maintaining a high level of quality service, we also encourage and provide opportunities for personal growth and development of character, leadership, honesty, respect, and pride.

Staff

Residential

Laura Allison, Associate Director of Residence Life

Laura Allison

 

Laura Allison
leallison@wcu.edu

Alexandra Fields, Associate Director of Residence Life

Alexandra Fields

 

Alexandra Fields
amfields@wcu.edu

Annaleise Camacho, Associate Director of Residence Life

Annaleise Camacho

 

Annaleise Camacho
atcamacho@wcu.edu

Megan Rowan, Area Coordinator

Megan Rowan

 

Megan Rowan
merowan@wcu.edu

TAYLOR DODGE, AREA COORDINATOR

Taylor Dodge

 

Taylor Dodge
trdodge@wcu.edu

COLIN CROAT, AREA COORDINATOR

Placeholder

 

Colin Croat
ccroat@wcu.edu

Tai (Quanecia) Richardson, Area Coordinator

Tai Richardson

 

Tai (Quanecia) Richardson
qrichardson@wcu.edu

Joshua Rascati, Area Coordinator

Josh Rascuti

 

Joshua Rascati
jrascati@wcu.edu

Nicole Boucher, Area Coordinator

Nicole Boucher

 

Nicole Boucher
nboucher@wcu.edu

Kristen Nichols, Graduate Community Coordinator

Placeholder Female

Kristen Nichols
knichols@wcu.edu

Victoria Bost, Graduate Community Coordinator

Placeholder Female

 

Victoria Bost
vbost@wcu.edu

Michael Jefferson, Graduate Community Coordinator

Mike Jefferson

 

Michael Jefferson
mjefferson@wcu.edu

Jessica Koett, Graduate Community Coordinator

Jessica Koett

 

Jessica Koett
jakoett@wcu.edu

Lila Welsh, Graduate Community Coordinator

Lila Welsh

 

Lila Welsh
lwelsh@wcu.edu

Nadaja Womack, Graduate Community Coordinator

Placeholder Female

 

Nadaja Womack
nwomack@wcu.edu

Dane Wagner, Graduate Community Coordinator

 

 Placeholder

Dane Wagner
wagnerd@wcu.edu

Brian Boyer, Residential Case Manager

Brian Boyer

 

Brian Boyer
bboyer@wcu.edu

Maeve Kirby, Residential Case Manager

Maeve Kirby

 

Maeve Kirby
makirby@wcu.edu

Evelyn Rucker, Residential Case Manager

Female Placeholder

 

Evelyn Rucker
erucker@wcu.edu

 

Director

Bryant Barnett, Executive Director of Residential Living - barnett@wcu.edu

Facilities

Tim Chapman, Director of Residential Facilities
Steve Leamon, Assistant Director of Residential Facilities
Carrie Shuler, Housekeeping Supervisor

Operations

James Thomas, Assistant Director for Operations
Devon Nease, Director for Conference Services
Lisa Surber, Room Assignments Coordinator
Ami Williams, Operations Assistant
Emily Walker, Administrative Support Specialist
Rita Dills, Financial Transactions Manager 

Office of Web Services