Skip to main content

SGA Student Senate

The Student Senate is comprised of the Student Body Vice President, President Pro Tempore of the Senate, Clerk of the Senate, and Parliamentarian. The Senate meets Mondays at 6:00 pm in the University Center Multipurpose Room.

Aaron Speyer, Vice President

Dawson Spencer, Vice President presides over Student Sentate.


Pro Tempore Clerk of Senate Parliamentarian

SGA Seal


SGA Seal


SGA Seal


Office of Web Services