Skip to main content

Contact the Student Accounts Office

Scenic

 

Nancy S. Brendell - Bursar
nsbrendell@wcu.edu
300  HFR Admin Bldg

Shyla Hill - Student Accounts
thill@wcu.edu
132 Killian Annex

Donna Jones - Student Services Manager
djones@wcu.edu
132 Killian Annex

Jonathan Agaton - Accountant I
jagaton@wcu.edu
300 HFR Admin Bldg

Judy Maurer - Student Accounts
jamaurer@wcu.edu
132 Killian Annex

Heather Warriner - Student Accounts
hwarriner@wcu.edu
132 Killian Annex

Office of Web Services