Skip to main content

Contact

purple and gold spring tulips

 

Purchasing Department

Purchasing Department
Western Carolina University
301 HF Robinson Building
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Phone: 828.227.7203
Fax: 828.227.7444 

Bruce Barker
Director of Business Operations
bbarker@wcu.edu

Rick Hooper
Associate Director of Purchasing
hooperr@wcu.edu

Tamrick Mull
Associate Director for Procurement System
tmull@wcu.edu

Brent Russ
Purchasing Specialist
bdruss@wcu.edu

Misty Blanton
Administrative Support Specialist
mjblanton@wcu.edu

Duane Gibbs
Purchasing Specialist/Facilities Management
dgibbs@wcu.edu

  

Accounts Payable Department

Accounts Payable Department
Western Carolina University
301 HF Robinson Building
Cullowhee NC 28723

AccountsPayable@wcu.edu
Fax: 828.227.7634

Amber Stevens
Accounts Payable Supervisor
awstevens@wcu.edu
828.227.3115

Emma Scott
Accounts Payable Associate
escott@wcu.edu
828.227.7203

Whitney Southard
Accounts Payable Specialist
wsouthard@wcu.edu
828.227.3117

Brittany Duell
Accounts Payable Specialist
bduell@wcu.edu
828.227.3092

Office of Web Services