Skip to main content

Weather-Related Announcement

Close

Due to forecasted hazardous road conditions, day and evening classes in Cullowhee are suspended after 2 p.m., Biltmore Park instructional site after 1 p.m.
See the full weather update

Contact

purple and gold spring tulips

 

Purchasing Department

Purchasing Department
Western Carolina University
301 HF Robinson Building
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Phone: 828.227.7203
Fax: 828.227.7444 

Cindy Nicholson
Director of Procurement & AP Services
nicholson@email.wcu.edu

Rick Hooper
Associate Director of Purchasing
hooperr@email.wcu.edu

Tamrick Mull
Associate Director for Procurement System
tmull@email.wcu.edu

Brent Russ
Purchasing Specialist
bdruss@email.wcu.edu

Collette Hooper
Administrative Support Associate
mchooper@email.wcu.edu

Misty Blanton
Administrative Support Specialist
mjblanton@email.wcu.edu

Duane Gibbs
Purchasing Specialist/Facilities Management
dgibbs@email.wcu.edu

 
 

Accounts Payable Department

Accounts Payable Department
Western Carolina University
301 HF Robinson Building
Cullowhee NC 28723

AccountsPayable@email.wcu.edu
Fax: 828.227.7634

Jan A. Beegle
Accounts Payable Supervisor
jabeegle@email.wcu.edu
828.227.3096

Brittany Morgan
Accounts Payable Specialist
bmorgan@email.wcu.edu
828.227.3092

Amber Stevens
Accounts Payable Specialist
awstevens@email.wcu.edu
828.227.3115

Whitney Southard
Accounts Payable Specialist
wsouthard@email.wcu.edu
828.227.3117

Office of Web Services