Skip to main content

Contact Parking Operations

Campus Aerial

 

Parking Operations

Phone: 828.227.7411

Parking and Transportation Director: Fred Bauknecht fjbauknecht@wcu.edu

Parking Enforcement Operations SupervisorChelsea Reavis cbreavis@wcu.edu

Administrative Support: Barbara Anders baranders@wcu.edu

Administrative Support: Matishia Taylor mstaylor@wcu.edu

Parking Enforcemen Operations ManagerCole Mallonee - mcmallonee@wcu.edu

Parking Enforcement: Donnie Johnson johnsond@wcu.edu

Parking Enforcement: Jon Metcalf - jmetcalf@wcu.edu

Parking Enforcement: Dillon Clawson - jclawson@wcu.edu

Cat-Tran

Phone: 828.227.8726

Cat Tran &Transportation Supervisor: Chet Parker - ctparker@wcu.edu

Learn More About Parking

License Plate Recognition (LPR)

ParKMobile: Metered Lot App

t2 Student Parking Portal

Office of Web Services