Skip to main content

Contact Parking Operations

Campus Aerial

 

Parking Operations

Phone: 828.227.7411

Director of Parking and Transportation: Fred Bauknecht fjbauknecht@wcu.edu

Associate Director of Parking and Transportation: Chelsea Reavis cbreavis@wcu.edu

Administrative Support: Barbara Anders baranders@wcu.edu

Administrative Support: Matishia Taylor mstaylor@wcu.edu

Parking Enforcement: Donnie Johnson johnsond@wcu.edu

Parking Enforcement: Dillon Clawson - jclawson@wcu.edu

Cat-Tran

Phone: 828.227.3353

Cat Tran Supervisor: Julie Bartelljlbartell@wcu.edu

Learn More About Parking

License Plate Recognition (LPR)

ParKMobile: Metered Lot App

t2 Student Parking Portal

Office of Web Services