Contact

Pat Benson 227.2822 pmbenson@wcu.edu Fund Maintenance
Nancy Brendell 227.3102 nsbrendel@wcu.edu Bursar
Janet Cabe 227.2736 cabe@wcu.edu Accountant/
Acct Receivables
Dale Cox 227.2583 dalecox@wcu.edu Fixed Assets Accountant/Check Stop Payment
Karen Ensley 227.2753 kensley@wcu.edu Endowment / Investment Accountant
Judy Frizzell 227.3109 jfrizzelll@wcu.edu Electric Resale
Angie Johnson 227.3111 angiejohnson@wcu.edu Electric Resale Manager
Ben Marr 227.2585 bcmarr@wcu.edu CI and Payroll Accountant
Steve Marr 227.3106 smarr@wcu.edu General Accounting
Greg Plemmons 227.3108 plemmonsg@wcu.edu Assistant Controller / Director of Financial Reporting and Investments
Brady Proffitt 227.3095 bproffitt@wcu.edu Accountant
Reggie Rogers 227.3094 rlrogers@wcu.edu Business Officer
Karen Speights 227.2427 speights@wcu.edu Administrative Support Specialist
Tabatha Springer 227.3114 tjspringer@wcu.edu Foundation Accountant / Investments
David Steinbicker 227.3112 bdsteinbicker@wcu.edu Associate VC Fiscal Affairs
Leann Wheatley 227.3104 lwheatley@wcu.edu Travel Auditor/Cashier
 

Systems and Procedures

Robbin Brooks 227.3479 rbrooks@wcu.edu Director of Systems and Procedures
Anita Hall 227.3031 sahall@wcu.edu Business Systems Analyst
Office of Web Services