Skip to main content

Contact

 

Name Phone     Email Title
Jonathan Agaton 227-3095 jagaton@wcu.edu Student Accounts Accountant
Lynn Ammons 227-2427 ammons@wcu.edu Temporary Wages
Jan Beegle 227-3094 jabeegle@wcu.edu Business Officer
Nancy Brendell 227-3102 nsbrendell@wcu.edu Bursar
Janet Cabe 227-2736 cabe@wcu.edu Acct Receivables Accountant
Morgan Childers 227-3093 mchilders@wcu.edu Administrative Support - Returns/Refunds
Lacy Ensley 227-2583 lensley@wcu.edu Fixed Assets Accountant/Check Stop Payment
Ashley Guffey 227-2822 aguffey@wcu.edu Administrative Support/Fund Creates
Rosa Gunnels 227-3109 gunnelsr@wcu.edu Electric Resale Support Specialist
Shyla Hill 227-7286 thill@email.wcu.edu Temporary Wages
Angie Johnson 227-3111 angiejohnson@wcu.edu Electric Resale Manager
Donna Jones 227-3105 djones@wcu.edu Student Services Manager One Stop
Ben Marr 227-2585 bcmarr@wcu.edu CI and Payroll Accountant
Steve Marr 227-3106 smarr@wcu.edu General Accounting
Judy Maurer 227-3098 jamaurer@wcu.edu Administrative Support- 3rd Party Billing/Return Checks
Greg Plemmons 227-3108 plemmonsg@wcu.edu Controller 
Brady Proffitt 227-2753 bproffitt@wcu.edu Accountant
Courtney Shook 227-7286 cshook@wcu.edu Temporary Wages
Tabatha Springer 227-3114 tjspringer@wcu.edu Foundation Accountant / Investments
Heather Warriner 227-7286 hwarriner@wcu.edu Temporary Wages
Leann Wheatley 227-3104 lwheatley@wcu.edu Cashier/Travel Auditor
Office of Web Services