Skip to main content

Contact

 

Name Phone Email Title
Jonathan Agaton 828.227.3095 jagaton@wcu.edu Student Accounts Accountant
Lynn Ammons 828.227.2427 ammons@wcu.edu Temporary Wages
Jan Beegle 828.227.3094 jabeegle@wcu.edu Business Officer
Nancy Brendell 828.227.3102 nsbrendell@wcu.edu Bursar
Janet Cabe 828.227.2736 cabe@wcu.edu Acct Receivables Accountant
Lacy Ensley 828.227.2583 lensley@wcu.edu Fixed Assets Accountant/Check Stop Payment
Ashley Guffey 828.227.2822 aguffey@wcu.edu Administrative Support/Fund Creates
Rosa Gunnels 828.227.3109 gunnelsr@wcu.edu Electric Resale Support Specialist
Shyla Hill 828.227.2494 thill@email.wcu.edu Student Accounts
Angie Johnson 828.227.3111 angiejohnson@wcu.edu Electric Resale Manager
Donna Jones 828.227.3105 djones@wcu.edu Student Services Manager One Stop
Ben Marr 828.227.2585 bcmarr@wcu.edu CI and Payroll Accountant
Steve Marr 828.227.3106 smarr@wcu.edu General Accounting
Judy Maurer 828.227.3098 jamaurer@wcu.edu Administrative Support- 3rd Party Billing/Return Checks
Greg Plemmons 828.227.3108 plemmonsg@wcu.edu Controller 
Brady Proffitt 828.227.2753 bproffitt@wcu.edu Accountant
Courtney Shook 828.227.3093 cshook@wcu.edu Sudent Accounts
Trisha Burnett 828.227.3114 burnettt@wcu.edu Director Financial Reporting 
Tabatha Springer 828.227.3382 tjspringer@wcu.edu Foundation Accountant / Investments
Heather Warriner 828.227.2581 hwarriner@wcu.edu Student Accounts
Leann Wheatley 828.227.3104 lwheatley@wcu.edu Cashier/Travel Auditor
Office of Web Services