Skip to main content

Contact

 

Name Phone Email Title
Lynn Ammons 828.227.2427 ammons@wcu.edu Temporary Wages
Jan Beegle 828.227.3094 jabeegle@wcu.edu Business Officer
Nancy Brendell 828.227.3102 nsbrendell@wcu.edu Bursar
Janet Cabe 828.227.2736 cabe@wcu.edu Acct Receivables Accountant
Lacy Ensley 828.227.2583 lensley@wcu.edu Fixed Assets Accountant/Check Stop Payment
Ashley Guffey 828.227.2822 aguffey@wcu.edu Administrative Support/Fund Creates
Rosa Gunnels 828.227.3109 gunnelsr@wcu.edu Electric Resale Support Specialist
Shyla Hill 828.227.2494 thill@email.wcu.edu Student Accounts
Angie Johnson 828.227.3111 angiejohnson@wcu.edu Electric Resale Manager
Donna Jones 828.227.3105 djones@wcu.edu Student Services Manager One Stop
Ben Marr 828.227.2585 bcmarr@wcu.edu CI and Payroll Accountant
Steve Marr 828.227.3106 smarr@wcu.edu General Accounting
Hillary Matthews 828.227.2753 hmatthews@wcu.edu Accountant
Judy Maurer 828.227.3098 jamaurer@wcu.edu Administrative Support- 3rd Party Billing/Return Checks
Brady Proffitt 828.227.2753 bproffitt@wcu.edu Associate Bursar
Sherry Robertson 828-227-3108 sdrobertson@wcu.edu Accounting Manager
Courtney Shook 828.227.3093 cshook@wcu.edu Student Accounts
Heather Warriner 828.227.2581 hwarriner@wcu.edu Student Accounts
Savannah Wells 828.227.3095 wellss@wcu.edu Student Accounts Accountant
Leann Wheatley 828.227.3104 lwheatley@wcu.edu Cashier/Travel Auditor
Office of Web Services