Skip to main content

Contact

WCU Community Standards & Visiting Guidelines

Bardo Arts Center

 

Bardo Arts Center enriches the vibrant artistic and cultural legacy of the Western North Carolina region. Through fine and performing arts programming, Bardo Arts Center serves the campus and community by increasing engagement with, access to, and appreciation of the arts.


WCU Fine Art Museum 

Phone: 828.227.3591
WCU FINE ART MUSEUM 
VIRTUAL EXHIBITION EXPERIENCES 
GROUP TOUR OPPORTUNITIES 

Tuesday: 10AM - 4PM 
Wednesday: 10AM - 4PM
Thursday: 10AM - 7PM 
Friday: 10AM - 4PM

The WCU Fine Art Museum is open at least one hour prior to any Bardo Arts Center ticketed performance. 


Bardo Arts Center Box Office 

Phone: 828.227.2479 
FIND INFORMATION ON UPCOMING EVENTS
PERFORMANCE HALL
FREE STREAMING FILM SERIES

Tuesday: 10AM - 4PM 
Wednesday: 10AM - 4PM
Thursday: 10AM - 7PM 
Friday: 10AM - 4PM


Physical Address

WCU Bardo Arts Center
199 Centennial Drive
Cullowhee, NC 28723

Mailing Address

WCU Bardo Arts Center
1 University Drive
Cullowhee, NC 287823

In alphabetical order: 

Scott Ashley, Production Manager & Technical Director
sashley@wcu.edu

Denise Drury Homewood, Executive Director
ddrury@wcu.edu

Kent Dyer, Lead Technician
adyer@email.wcu.edu

Carolyn Grosch, Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
cgrosch@wcu.edu

Kim Kopak, Administrative Support Specialist
knkopak@wcu.edu

Greg McPherson, Exhibition Designer
gmcpherson@wcu.edu

Sara Rincon, Audience Services Manager
srincon@wcu.edu

Madi Rose, Visitor Services Coordinator
mfrose@email.wcu.edu

Renee Cohen
Patricia Cowen
Nancy DeSain
Carol Dilley
Fitzallen Eldridge
Bob Houghton
Janaye Houghton
Nancy Kolmbrander
Becky Kornegay
Candy Meyers
Steve Meyers
Teresa Norris
Mary Patterson
Janet Steele

Office of Web Services