## **Catamount School Advisory Board**

Membership, 23-24 School Year

- Chair: Kim Winter, Dean of CEAP (permanent)
- Vice-Chair: David Virtue, Distinguished Professor in CEAP (four years)
- Dana Ayers, JCPS Superintendent (permanent)
- Kim Corzine, Jackson County Community Member (four years)
- Jake Robinson, Board of Trustees Member (four years)
- Evelyn Graning, SMHS Principal (four years)
- Bob Beaudet, Health and Physical Education Faculty in CEAP (four years)
- Nathan Roth, Associate Professor & Director, McKee Clinic (three years)
- Holly Pinter, Middle Grades Faculty in CEAP (four years)
- Kelly Tracy, Director, School of Teaching & Learning (four years)