SGA Judicial Branch

Kyle Thomson - Chief Justice
Dalton Brandon - Associate Chief Justice
Casey Laing - Clerk of Courts

Ali Howie - Justice
Ryan Thacker - Justice
Brett Hennington - Justice
Sara Frymark - Justice
Zackary Howard - Justice

To contact us about traffic ticket appeals and general traffic questions, email us at or call us at 828-227-3630.


Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services