Residence Halls

Madison Hall exterior

Our residence hall system is comprised of thirteen (13) buildings, each with its own special appeal. The communities within each residence hall depend greatly on the student population within the building. Some of the amenities in the buildings vary as well. Please note that there is no smoking in any building on campus.

• Albright/Benton Halls 
• Balsam Hall
• Blue Ridge Hall
• Buchanan Hall 
• Central Drive Hall
• Harrill Hall  
• Madison Hall
• Norton Road Hall
• Reynolds Hall 
• Robertson Hall 
• Scott Hall 
• The Village
• Walker Hall


Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services