Active Club Sports

CONNECT WITH CLUB OFFICERS

Club officers are elected by their respective club members. They are responsible for their club’s recruitment, organization, budget, and schedules.

To inquire about any of our clubs:

Feel free to contact any of the club presidents below, click on a club’s website, social media sites or visit each clubs page at IMLeagues or WCU Orgsync and search for your interested club sport.

To register as a club member:

If you’ve determined that club membership is right for you,  the club’s officers will provide you with information.

Once you’ve completed the required forms on IMleagues, you are ready to go to club practices and events!

 

 Club Sport  President  E-mail  Information
Swimming Oliver Padget ojpadgett1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Ballroom Dance Jessica Flowers jpflowers1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Men's Baseball Brandon Norwood brandon.w.norwood@gmail.com Facebook, Twitter, Website
Men's Basketball (Inactive)     Facebook, Twitter, Website
Bass Fishing Ethan Pace epace47@gmail.com Facebook, Twitter, Website
Climbing Hayden Frank htfrank1@catamount.wcu.edu Climbing Club Video 
Cycling Robert Bianculli rabianculli1@catamount.wcu.edu Cycling Page
Disc Golf Ryan Kastle rakastle1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Equestrian Jessica Palermo jmpalermo1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Fencing (inactive)     Facebook, Twitter, Website
Golf Kanaan Greene kgreene2@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Karate David Fenmore wcukarateclub@gmail.com Karate Club Video 
Men's Lacrosse Christian Gammriello cmgammariello1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Men's Rugby Tyler Zaroff tdzaroff1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Men's Soccer Kyle Lyons wcusoccerclub@yahoo.com Facebook, Twitter, Website
Women's Soccer Hannah Young hlyoung1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Tennis Nathan Pine njpine1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Ultimate Frisbee Nick Redmond nickcr93@gmail.com Facebook, Twitter, Website
Women's Lacrosse Emily Teich emteich1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Women's Rugby  Kayla Riek keriek1@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
Women's Volleyball Maddy Cox mmcox3@catamount.wcu.edu Facebook, Twitter, Website
 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services