Active Club Sports

CONNECT WITH CLUB OFFICERS

Club officers are elected by their respective club members. They are responsible for their club’s recruitment, organization, budget, and schedules.

To inquire about any of our clubs:

Feel free to contact any of the club presidents below, click on a club’s website or visit each clubs WCU Orgsync page and search for your interested club sport.

To register as a club member:

If you’ve determined that club membership is right for you,  the club’s officers will provide you with registration information.

Once you’ve completed the required forms, you are ready to go to club practices and events!

 

 Club Sport  President  E-mail  Info/Website
Swimming Jill Bernstorf jebernstorf1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Ballroom Dance Jessica Flowers jpflowers1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Men's Baseball Brandon Norwood brandon.w.norwood@gmail.com  
Men's Basketball Ali Ali ayali1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Bass Fishing Ethan Pace epace47@gmail.com Facebook
Climbing Hayden Frank htfrank1@catamount.wcu.edu Climbing Club Video 
Cycling Zach Henderson zhenderson1@catamount.wcu.edu Cycling Page
Disc Golf Ryan Kastle rakastle1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Equestrian Jasmine Fowler jefowler2@catamount.wcu.edu  
Fencing Skylar Walker arwalker2@catamount.wcu.edu  
Karate Elizabeth Sample wcukarateclub@gmail.com Karate Club Video 
Men's Lacrosse Luke Hanner lahanner1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Men's Rugby Arthur Jefferson adjefferson2@catamount.wcu.edu  
Men's Soccer Kyle Lyons wcusoccerclub@yahoo.com  
Women's Soccer Jill Duffner jbduffner1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Tennis Nathan Pine njpine1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Ultimate Frisbee John Scott jdscott2@catamount.wcu.edu  
Women's Lacrosse Bianca Boieru bmboieru1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Women's Rugby  Kayla Riek keriek1@catamount.wcu.edu  
Women's Volleyball Jessica McLamb jmmclamb1@catamount.wcu.edu  Facebook
 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services