Bookstore

Site Visit Dates: Fall 2014

Department Director: Pam Degraffenreid
Unit Director: Keith Corzine
Division: Student Affairs
Vice Chancellor: H. Sam Miller

Reviewers

Internal Reviewer

Dr. Anna McFadden, Chair
Coulter Faculty Commons
E: amcfadden@wcu.edu

Pam Degraffenreid
Bookstore
E: degraffen@wcu.edu

Chris Cooper
Political Science & Public Affairs
E: ccooper@wcu.edu 

David Rathbone
Facilities Management
E: drathbone@wcu.edu 

Allison Haddon
Student Government Association
E: ahaddon1@catamount.wcu.edu 

Elizabeth Nissly
Graduate Student Association
E: ejnissly1@catamount.wcu.edu 

Brandon Schwab
Academic Affairs
E: beschwab@wcu.edu 

Kristen Crosson
Administration & Finance
E: klcrosson@wcu.edu

Kevin Koett
Student Affairs
E: kskoett@wcu.edu 

Larry Arbaugh
Athletics
E: lgarbaugh@wcu.edu

Beth Lofquist - RETIRED
Academic Affairs 

Keith Corzine
Campus Services
E: corzine@wcu.edu

Office of Web Services