Reference Desk Hours 2014

Regular Hours

Monday through Thursday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 2:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Holidays and Exceptions, Fall Semester 2014

August Intersession Hours:

Tuesday, August 5 through Friday, August 8: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 10: Closed
Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 17: 2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Labor Day Weekend:
Sunday, August 31: Closed
Monday, September 1: Closed

Fall Break:
Sunday, October 12: Closed
Monday, October 13 - Friday, October 17: 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break:
Tuesday, November 25 & Wednesday, November 26: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28: Closed
Sunday, November 30: 2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Winter Intersession
Sunday, December 14: Closed
Monday, December 15 through Friday, December 19: Open 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 through Wednesday, December 31: Closed

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services