Library Building Hours Fall 2014

 

Regular Hours

Monday through Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – midnight
Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: Noon – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday: Noon – midnight

Holidays and Exceptions

Labor Day Holiday

Saturday, August 30: Noon-7:00p.m.
Sunday, August 31:  Closed
Monday, September 1:  4:00p.m.-Midnight

Fall Break

Saturday, October 11 and Sunday, October 12: Closed
Monday, October 13 through Friday, October 17: 8:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 18: Closed

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 25: 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26: 8:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.
Thursday, November 27 through Saturday, November 29: Closed

Week before Exams & Week of Exams

Sunday, November 30: Open at Noon, open 24 hours until Friday, December 12
Friday, December 12: Close at 6:00 p.m.

Winter Intersession

Saturday, December 13, and Sunday, December 14: Closed
Monday, December 15 through Friday, December 19: 1:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.
Saturday, December 20 through Sunday, January 4: Closed
Monday, January 5 through Friday, January 9: 8:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.
Saturday, January 10: Closed

 

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services