General Faculty Officers, Committees, Councils and Faculty Assembly
Faculty Senate Officers
Chair of the Faculty 2014-2015 CEAP Professor David McCord
Past-Chair of the Faculty 2014-2015 COB Associate Professor Leroy Kauffman
Secretary 2014-2017 A&S Assistant Professor David Henderson
Chair- Elect 2014-2015 COB Associate Professor Bill Yang
Faculty Senate Council Chairs
APRC, Chair 2015-2016 CEAP Assistant Professor Robert Crow
CRC, Chair 2015-2016 FPA Associate Professor Mary Kay Bauer
FAC, Chair 2015-2016 HHS Assistant Professor Jeanne Dulworth
Rules Committee, Chair 2015-2016 COB Associate Professor Bill Yang
Faculty Assembly
Senior Delegate 2011-2016 HHS Associate Professor Linda Comer
Delegate 2014-2017 FPA Assistant Professor, Damon Sink
Delegate 2014-2015 COB Associate David McCord
Alternate 2012-2015 HHS Assistant Professor Shawn Collins
Alternate 2014-2017 KS Assistant Professor, Sudhir Kaul

List of University Committees and Membership 2015 - 2016


Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services