Steering Committee

2017 Committee

Pete Schubert, Conference Chair, EPA (Ret.) schubyps@gmail.com
John Magee, Program Chair, Magee Design john@john-magee.com
Robert Wyatt, Past Chair, Univ of Georgia (Ret.) rewyatt@uga.edu
Sharon Day, Vendors, Mellow Marsh Farms sharonday302@gmail.com
Olivia Brakenbury, Scholarships, Meadowsweet Gardens, LivBrak@gmail.com
Peter Loos, Entertainment, Ecovirons, slycy79@yahoo.com
Dawn Sherry, Hospitality, Middle Georgia State University dawn.sherry@mga.edu
Jeff Zahner, Field Trips, Chattooga Gardens, jzahner@dnet.net
Adam Bigelow, Jackson-Macon Conservation Alliance, bigelownc@gmail.com
Jesse Turner, Field Trips, Lift Environmental Design, PLLC, jesse@liftedlandscape.com
Bobby Hensley, Western Carolina University Liaison, hensley@wcu.edu

Office of Web Services