Contact

purple and gold spring tulips

 

Purchasing Department

Purchasing Department
Western Carolina University
301 HF Robinson Building
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Phone: 828-227-7203
Fax: 828-227-7444 

Cindy Nicholson
Director of Procurement & AP Services
nicholson@email.wcu.edu

Rick Hooper
Associate Director of Purchasing
hooperr@email.wcu.edu

Tamrick Mull
Associate Director for Procurement System
tmull@email.wcu.edu

Brent Russ
Purchasing Specialist
bdruss@email.wcu.edu

Collette Hooper
Administrative Support Associate
mchooper@email.wcu.edu

Misty Blanton
Administrative Support Specialist
mjblanton@email.wcu.edu

Duane Gibbs
Purchasing Specialist/Facilities Management
dgibbs@email.wcu.edu

Regina Cowan
Surplus Property/Coordinator
rcowan@email.wcu.edu


Accounts Payable Department

Accounts Payable Department
Western Carolina University
301 HF Robinson Building
Cullowhee NC 28723

AccountsPayable@email.wcu.edu
Fax: 828-227-7634

Jan A. Beegle
Accounts Payable Supervisor
jabeegle@email.wcu.edu
828-227-3096

Brittany Duell
Accounts Payable Specialist
beduell@email.wcu.edu
828-227-3092

Amber Stevens
Accounts Payable Specialist
awstevens@email.wcu.edu
828-227-3115

Whitney Southard
Accounts Payable Specialist
wsouthard@email.wcu.edu
828-227-3117

Office of Web Services