Contact

Kay Benson
227-3104
kbenson@email.wcu.edu
Travel Auditor/Cashier

Greg Plemmons
227-3108
plemmonsg@email.wcu.edu
Assistant Controller / Director of Financial Reporting and Investments

Pat Benson
227-2822
pmbenson@email.wcu.edu
Fund Maintenance

Reggie Rogers
227-3094
rlrogers@email.wcu.edu
Business Officer

Janet Cabe
227-2736
cabe@email.wcu.edu
Accountant/Acct Receivables

Ginger Seay
227-3106
seay@email.wcu.edu
General Accounting

Nancy Brendell
227-3102
nsbrendel@email.wcu.edu
Bursar

Vacant
227-2753
vacant@email.wcu.edu
Endowment / Investment Accountant

Dale Cox
227-2583
dalecox@email.wcu.edu
Fixed Assets Accountant/Check Stop Payment

Karen Speights
227-2427
speights@email.wcu.edu
Administrative Support Specialist

Judy Frizzell
227-3109
jfrizzelll@email.wcu.edu
Electric Resale

Tabatha Springer
227-3114
tjspringer@email.wcu.edu
Foundation Accountant / Investments

Kendra Hamm
227-3095
khamm@email.wcu.edu
Accountant

David Steinbicker
227-3112
bdsteinbicker@email.wcu.edu
Associate VC Fiscal Affairs

Angie Johnson
227-3111
angiejohnson@email.wcu.edu
Electric Resale Manager

Leann Wheatley
227-3104
lwheatley@email.wcu.edu
Travel Auditor/Cashier

Ben Marr
227-2585
bcmarr@email.wcu.edu
CI and Payroll Accountant

Controller's Office 227-7286
Fax/Scanner/Copier 227-7119

Updated 11.06.2017

 

Systems and Procedures

 

Robbin Brooks
227-3479
rbrooks@email.wcu.edu
Director of Systems and Procedures

Steve Marr
227-3100 
smarr@email.wcu.edu 
Systems Accountant

Anita Hall
227-3031
sahall@email.wcu.edu
Business Systems Analyst

Office of Web Services