Contact Us

Bardo Arts Center (BAC)

Western Carolina University 
200 Centennial Drive
Cullowhee, N.C. 28723
Phone: 828-227-2479 
Fax: 828-227-7632

GPS Coordinates:
N 35'18.419
W 083'11.059

wcu.edu/bardoartscenter

Give us your feedback on your BAC experience.

Center Staff

Paul Lormand, Director
lormand@wcu.edu

David Bortle, Technical Director
dbortle@wcu.edu

Laura Sellers, Business Officer/Box Office Manager
sellersl@wcu.edu

Sue Persons, House Manager

Fine Art Museum

Western Carolina University 
At the Bardo Arts Center
Cullowhee, N.C. 28723 
Phone: 828-227-3591 
Fax: 828-227-7632
fineartmuseum.wcu.edu

Museum Staff

David Brown, Museum Director
djbrown@wcu.edu

Denise Drury, Curator
ddrury@wcu.edu

Kevin Kirkpatrick, Museum Technician
jkirkpat@wcu.edu

Greg McPherson, Exhibition Specialist
gmcpherson@wcu.edu

Laura Sellers, business officer 
sellersl@wcu.edu

Dawn Behling, museum attendant/assistant registrar
dmbehling@wcu.edu

Learn more about BACvenue usage and technical information.


John W. Bardo Fine and Performing Arts Center