International
Programs and Services
Cordelia Camp Bldg. 109
69 East Univ. Way 
Cullowhee, NC   28723
TEL: (828) 227-7494
FAX: (828) 227-7080

email: international@wcu.edu


CURRENT IPS STAFF


Jill Cargile
 Director of the IEP
(828) 227-3458
jscargile@wcu.edu


Betty Dishman
Administrative Assistant
(828) 227-3440
bdishman@wcu.edu


John Schweikart
Study Abroad Advisor
(828) 227-2567
jschweikart@wcu.edu


Josie Bewsey
Study Abroad
Student Services Specialist
(828) 227-2569
jbewsey@wcu.edu


Hilary Lindler
IEP Student Advisor
(828) 227-4933
hlindler@wcu.edu


Dana Moore
International Student Advisor
(828) 227-2557
dnmoore@wcu.edu

_______________________

ISS Risk Manager
DSO / ARO
international@wcu.edu

 

IPS Staff
 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services