CONTACT US

253 Coulter Building
239 Memorial Drive
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Map
Directions
828.227.7242 tel
828.227.7162 fax
mus@wcu.edu

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

 
Adjunct Music Faculty
 
Maura Colvin, Music for Elementary School Teachers
Email: mcolvin@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242
 
Kristen Hedberg, Voice
Email: klyarborough@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-3119
 
Katee Johnson, Music in the Elementary School
Email: kjohnson@email.wcu.edu 
Phone: 828-227-7242
 
Linda Lancaster, Music Appreciation
Email: lklancaster@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242
 
Brian Seaton, Oboe
Email: btseaton@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242
 
Diane Schallock, Music for Elementary Classroom Teachers
Email: dschallock@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242
 
Joy Shea, Director, Gamelan Ensemble
Email: jshea@email.wcu.edu 
Phone: 828-227-7242
 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services