Contact TRACS

Teacher Recruitment, Advising, and Career Support (TRACS)
91 Killian Building Ln., Suite 201
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723

Phone: 828-227-7027
Fax: 828-227-7090

Sandy Ballinger
Administrative Support, TRACS
sballinger@wcu.edu
828.227.3317
Dianne Chadwick
Teacher Recruitment & Retention
dchadwick@wcu.edu
828.227.3307
Annie McCord
Academic Advisor - Birth-Kindergarten and Special Education Graduate
amccord@wcu.edu
828.227.3755
Kim Corzine
Director, Teaching Fellows
kpcorzine@wcu.edu
828.227.3371
Jenny Stewart
Coordinator of Academic Advising & Special Programs
Academic Advisor - Elementary Education
jstewart@wcu.edu
828.227.3836
Belinda Petricek
Academic Advisor - Middle Grades Education & Inclusive Education
bdpetricek@wcu.edu 
828-.227.2649
Steve Wargo
Academic Advisor - Health & Physical Education
sjwargo@wcu.edu
828.227.3542
Rachel Wike
Coordinator of Education Admissions & Distance Programs
Academic Advisor - Birth-Kindergarten
rwike@wcu.edu
828.227.3695
Sarah Orr
Administrative Support - Alternative Licensure
seorr@wcu.edu
828.227.7027
 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services