CEAP Diversity Working Subcommittees

Diversity Programming:
Members: John Habel, Rus Binkley, Pam Buskey, Beth McDonough, Elizabeth Frazier, Jan Stanfield, Dale Brotherton, Lisa Bloom, Adriel Hilton

Recruitment & Retention:
Members: Phyllis Robertson, Paul Worley, Julia Madison, Marcia Godfrey, Dan Grube, Sharon Dole, Adriel Hilton




Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services