CEAP Diversity Committee Membership 2015-2016
 Adriel Hilton, Chair of Diversity Committee  Human Services
 Lisa Bloom, Co-Chair of Diversity Committee  School of Teaching and Learning
 Kia Asberg  Psychology
 Roseanna Belt, Director  Cherokee Center, Director
 Russell Binkley  School of Teaching & Learning
 Dale Brotherton  Human Services
 Pam Buskey  School of Teaching & Learning
 Dale Carpenter, Dean  College of Education and Allied Professions
 Lydia Cook  College of Education and Allied Professions
 Mary Ella Engel  History
 Chena Flood, Director  Office of Field Experience
 Elizabeth Frazier  Graduate School and Research
 Dan Grube, Director  School of Teaching & Learning
 John Habel  Psychology
 Brian Kloeppel, Associate Dean  Graduate School and Research
 Rebecca Lasher  Social Work
 Ling LeBeau, Director  International Programs & Services
 Beth McDonough  Hunter Library
 Jan Stanfield  Graduate School and Research
 Kim Winter, Associate Dean  College of Education and Allied Professions
 Shawna Young  Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services