Steering Committee

Committee Chairs

Associate Professor Todd Collins, Public Policy Institute,  
Dr. Lane Perry, Center for Service Learning,  

Student Leaders

Nolan Cheap
Kendra Coker
Janiddy Gonzalez
Ricky Green
Greg Lademann
Alisha Lambert
Tony McCarty
Chelsea Miller
Jeremiah Mosteller
Jessica Nipper
Jamie North
Anja Nothdurft
Christina Reid
Kit Sudol
Kaleb Ticknor
Maria Vargas
Garrett Whipkey

Committee Members

Associate Professor Marsha Baker, College of Arts & Sciences,
Assistant Professor Patricia Bricker, College of Education & Allied Professions,
Associate Director Mike Corelli, the Office of Leadership & Student Involvement,
Associate Professor Vicki Faircloth, College of Education & Allied Professions,
Department Head Brian Gastle, College of Arts & Sciences,
Assistant Professor Enrique Gomez, College of Arts & Sciences,
Director Glenda Hensley, First Year Experience,
Assistant Professor Cyndy Hughes, College of Health & Human Sciences,
Associate Professor Gary Jones, College of Business,
Associate Professor Brian Kloeppel, College of Arts & Sciences, 
Associate Professor Scott Rader, College of Business,
Dean Brian Railsback, Honors College,
Director Emily Sharpe, Honors College,
Assistant Professor Katerina Spasovska, College of Arts & Sciences,


Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services