CONTACT US

Belk 273
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Map
Directions
828-227-7184 tel
828-227-7179 fax
servicelearning@wcu.edu

 
Center for Service Learning Staff

 


Lane Perry, PhD
Director
laneperry@wcu.edu  
(828) 227-2643

 

 Jennifer Cooper
Jennifer Cooper
Assistant Director
jacooper@wcu.edu 
(828) 227-2595

 

Annie Hall
Annie Hall
Administrative Support Associate
anniehall@wcu.edu
(828) 227-7184

 

 Willie Jones
Willie Jones
AmeriCorps*VISTA member
wajones@wcu.edu
(828) 227-2592

 

Zach Rumble Graduate Assistant
Zach Rumble
Graduate Assistant
zcrumble@wcu.edu
(828) 227-2091  

 


Zach Benton
Zach Benton
UP Service Member
zobenton1@catamount.wcu.edu
(828) 227-7184

 


Matt Chevalier
Matt Chevalier
Student Service Corps Member 
mrchevalier1@catamount.wcu.edu
(828) 227-7184

 


Matt Fitzgerald
Matt Fitzgerald
Student Service Corps Member
mkfitzgerald@wcu.edu
(828) 227-7184

 

 

Lulu Harmon
Lulu Harmon
Student Service Corps Member
llharmon1@catamount.wcu.edu
(828) 227-7184

 

 

Aaron Marshall
Aaron Marshall
Special Projects Fellow
admarshall2@catamount.wcu.edu
(828) 227-7184

 

Michelle
Michelle Powers
Student Service Corps Member
cpowers1@catamount.wcu.edu
(828) 227-7184

 



 

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services