Focusing our academic mission

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Fusce ornare lectus nec eros placerat accumsan. Praesent lorem risus, feugiat quis molestie quis, tempus non turpis. Pellentesque id neque non sem ultrices commodo. Fusce nulla orci, lobortis ac sodales ac, lobortis eu purus. Phasellus ac tellus tincidunt tellus accumsan sollicitudin. Pellentesque porttitor eros in justo ornare et porta enim volutpat. Quisque dignissim mi in odio egestas condimentum molestie nulla pellentesque. Vivamus nec libero arcu

Task Force Members
Angi Brenton (co-chair)
Vicki Szabo (co-chair)
Associate Professor
Department of History
College of Arts and Sciences
Brian Railsback
Dean of the Honors College
Bruce Henderson, Professor
Department of Psychology
College of Education and Allied Professions
Chip Ferguson, Associate Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology
Kimmel School
David Hudson, Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
College of Health and Human Sciences
David Kinner, Associate Professor
Department of Geosciences and Natural Resources
College of Arts and Sciences
Debra Burke, Associate Dean/Professor
Business Administration and Law & Sport Management
College of Business
Georgia Hambrecht, Professor
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
College of Health and Human Sciences
Hannah Wallis-Johnson
Student Representative
Jannidy Gonzalez
Student Representative
John Baley
Graduate Student Representative
Joan Byrd, Professor
School of Art and Design
College of Fine and Performing Arts
Laura Cruz, Associate Professor/Director
Coulter Faculty Commons
Mary Jean Herzog, Professor
School of Teaching and Learning
College of Education and Allied Professions
Timothy Carstens, Department Head/Associate Professor
Cataloging Department
Hunter Library

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services