Administrative Staff Nominations for Paul A. Reid Distinguished Service Award

In preparing nominations for the Paul A. Reid Distinguished Service Award for ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF, please follow the outline set forth below:

Completed nominations should not exceed three pages in length.  Inclusion of supplementary materials is not permitted.

Those eligible for the ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF award are all EPA administrative personnel, including academic department heads, and all SPA personnel who are exempt from overtime compensation.    List of eligible SPA classifications .

The following individuals have received the award within the past five years and are therefore not eligible to be considered for the 2013 award:  Beth Tyson-Lofquist (2012), William Frady (2011), Rich Kucharski (2010), Roger Turk (2009), and William “Bill” Studenc (2008).

You may submit an on-line nomination below or send a completed hard copy nominations to the Office of the Chancellor, 501 HFR Administration Building, Campus Mail.  

Deadline for receipt of nominations is 12:00 Noon on Thursday, March 7, 2013.



Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services